Our Board

Our 2024 Board of Directors


Christine Brinkman, Chair
  Leslie Wright
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Angela Steward-Randle
Neighborhood House
  Martha Moriarty
LDA Minnesota
Ashley Oolman
Allied Folk & MN. Dept. of Human Services
  Melissa Denton
Plymouth Christian Youth Center (PCYC)
Claudia Slovacek
Community Representative
  Mike Wynne
EMERGE Community Development
John Till
The Family Partnership
  Shanaya Dungey
African American Leadership Forum
Jonathan Palmer
Community Representative
  Tracy Maki
Valley Outreach
Katherine Meerse
Avenues for Youth


An invitation to our network and community:

Interested in investing in your network and your personal leadership by joining MACC's Board of Directors or a leadership committee?


Metropolitan Alliance of Connected Communities
3433 Broadway St NE, Ste 230, Minneapolis, MN 55413

© 2024 MACC All rights reserved.

Phone 612-341-1601 · info@macc-mn.org
Business Hours 8:00 am- 4:30 pm